Residency Training Committee

The Residency Training Committee meets quarterly and oversees all aspects of post-graduate education.

Faculty members:
Brandon Galm (Program Director)
Jordanna Kapeluto (VGH Site Director)
Pol Darras (SPH Site Director)
Marshall Dahl (Ex Officio – Division Head)
Sabrina Gill (SPH)
Sandra Sirrs (VGH)

Resident members:
Chief Endocrine Resident (Selected by peers)
All endocrine residents are expected to attend RTC meetings

Terms of Reference